Blogs

This Week On Life After Dusk Live 3/24 - 3/30

Hello STARS! Here's what's happening this week on Life After Dusk Live

Monday's Show
On March 23, 2009 was the very first episode of Life After Dusk Live. Come celebrate with Ceddy J, Taryn Lyymon and KiisDaDiva as they start Year 5 with special guests appearing all night!

Wednesday's Show
Ceddy J, Taryn Lyymon, and Kiis Da Diva tackle an issue that has long been ignored; how a model bounces back after pregnancy. Models Meshell Stylez and Nikki Flawless share their personal stories of balancing modeling with preparing to bring new lives into the world.

Friday's ShowLife After Dusk Live travels down to Austin, TX during The Texas Relays Weekend. Live On-Location From The Howard Johnson - Austin North, we will bring you our Hot News Vs Hot Mess segment, indie music, and talking with some of people in the street.

ALL SHOWS are 1 HOUR and start at 11pm ET/10pm CT/9pm MT/8pm PT
Call-In # Is 347-202-0389

Ceddy J is responsible for everything that pertains to internet radio show Life After Dusk Live which is now a part of After Dusk Media. The focus of Ceddy J is to empower upcoming leaders of entertainment industry and those who cater to them through design, promotion, and anything of the sort to bring new ideas to the industry. By these individuals doing so Ceddy J helps promote them on his radio show and various other outlets of After Dusk Media and The Dusk Spot.

You need to be a member of The Dusk Spot to add comments!

Join The Dusk Spot