Blogs

PRESS RELEASE: Dusk Spot Radio Network Lineup

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Date: August 7, 2013
Contact: Cedric Collier
ceddybear.lifeafterdusk@gmail.com
972-591-1362

Dusk Spot Radio Network

 The Dusk Spot Radio Network is fueled by rising, professional entertainment social network, DuskSpot.com and three very diverse shows in it's lineup. After the success of more 2.4 million listeners worldwide and being one of the top featured shows on Blogtalkradio.com, the hit radio show Life After Dusk Live decided it's Monday - Thursday schedule would move to just Mondays and Wednesdays, leaving the other two days for new series to take over. The new shows added to the lineup, which are produced by the Creator/Host of "Life After Dusk Live", Ceddy J, are: "Glitz and Glamour", which is a show hosted by Model Angela, Houston ReRe, and Desy every Tuesday that will bring you some of the hottest news in fashion, gossip, along with in-depth interviews; and "Real Spill Radio", which is a show hosted by Goldii Hunii, DJ Chayse, Simi Automatik, and Ceddy J every Thursday that exposes hot mess in the industry and everyday life every week.

 The Dusk Spot Radio Radio Network is sure to connect with many of it's 18 - 40, male and female demographics very great, due to each show giving their raw, uncut, unapologetic commentary every episode, while connecting each listener with the great stories that are shared from each individual that stops by to be interviewed. Ceddy J is extremely excited to allow the brand to expand more and continue to "bring light to the STARS of Tomorrow" who are often overshadowed by some of their celebrity counterparts.


Contact each host on their Twitters and/or Instagrams:

Life After Dusk Live (Every Monday and Wednesday)

Ceddy J
Twitter/Instagram
@CeddyJDusk

T'Marie
Twitter/Instagram
@TMarie_MOD / @TMarie_The_Model

 



Glitz And Glamour (Every Tuesday)

Model Angela
Twitter/Instagram
@iAmModelAngela

Houston ReRe
Twitter/Instagram
@Houston_ReRe

Desi
Twitter/Instagram
@Dimp87


On The Fly (Every Thursday)

Goldii Hunii
Twitter/Instagram
@GoldiiHunii


DJ Chayse
Twitter/Instagram
@FortWorthRaised


Simi Automatik
Instagram
@SimiAutomatik



Listen Live or Archived: http://blogtalkradio.com/CeddyJ
Live Showtimes Are 11pm ET/10pm CT/9pm MT/8pm PT

Ceddy J is responsible for everything that pertains to internet radio show Life After Dusk Live which is now a part of After Dusk Media. The focus of Ceddy J is to empower upcoming leaders of entertainment industry and those who cater to them through design, promotion, and anything of the sort to bring new ideas to the industry. By these individuals doing so Ceddy J helps promote them on his radio show and various other outlets of After Dusk Media and The Dusk Spot.

You need to be a member of The Dusk Spot to add comments!

Join The Dusk Spot

Comments

This reply was deleted.